Meiring de Villiers

Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on the Theory of Risks

Advisor: Kenneth Joseph Arrow


Huh, Jae YungStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Meiring de Villiers has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73832 for the advisor ID.