Fritz Kluge

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1935 Germany
Dissertation: Die Philosophie der Mathematik und Naturwissenschaft bei Aloys Müller
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Werner Schingnitz
Advisor 2: Werner Karl Heisenberg

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73807 for the advisor ID.