Reginald B.J.T. Allenby

Ph.D. Cardiff University 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Generalised Regular Products of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: James Wiegold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doniz, DavidUniversity of Leeds1996
Green, ElisabethUniversity of Leeds1990
Jordan (nee Martienssen), CamillaUniversity of Leeds1975

According to our current on-line database, Reginald Allenby has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73802 for the advisor ID.