Roel J. Wieringa


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algebraic Foundations for Dynamic Conceptual Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Reinder Pieter van de Riet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anish, Preethu RoseUniversiteit Twente2020
Bakalova, ZornitzaUniversiteit Twente2014
Bodenstaff, LianneUniversiteit Twente2010
Bondarouk, TatianaUniversiteit Twente2004
Bosems, StevenUniversiteit Twente2018
Broersen, JanUniversiteit Utrecht20033
Cardoso de Moraes, João LuísUniversiteit Twente2014
Eckartz, Silja MareikeUniversiteit Twente2012
Eshuis, HenkUniversiteit Twente20024
Fatemi, HassanUniversiteit Twente2012
Franqueira, VirginiaUniversiteit Twente2009
Ioniță, DanUniversiteit Twente2018
Jansen, DavidUniversiteit Twente2003
Li, ChenUniversiteit Twente2010
Moralı, AyşeUniversiteit Twente2011
Mutschler, BelaUniversiteit Twente2008
Neisse, RicardoUniversiteit Twente2012
Pokraev, StanislavUniversiteit Twente2009
Pumareja, DulceUniversiteit Twente2013
Santana Tapia, RobertoUniversiteit Twente2009
Singh, PrinceUniversiteit Twente2019
Spruit, P.A.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1994
van Cleeff, AndréUniversiteit Twente2015
Vriezekolk, EelcoUniversiteit Twente2016
Wang, LeiUniversiteit Twente2015
Zambon, EmmanueleUniversiteit Twente2011
Zarghami, AlirezaUniversiteit Twente2013
Zarifi Eslami, MohammadUniversiteit Twente2013
Zlatev, ZlatkoUniversiteit Twente2007

According to our current on-line database, Roel Wieringa has 29 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73699 for the advisor ID.