Eberhard Teufel


Ph.D. Universität Stuttgart 1979 Germany
Dissertation: Totale Krümmung und totale Absolutkrümmung in der sphärischen Differentialgeometrie und Differentialtopologie

Advisor: Kurt Leichtweiß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ketelhut, GunnarUniversität Stuttgart2001
Sowada, RobertUniversität Stuttgart2004
Suessmann, BerndUniversität Stuttgart1998
van Gemmeren, MartinUniversität Stuttgart1995

According to our current on-line database, Eberhard Teufel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73654 for the advisor ID.