Ray (Tim) Teitelbaum


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Distance Analysis of Syntax Errors in Computer Programs

Advisor: Arie Nicolaas Habermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Field, JohnCornell University19911
Hoover, RogerCornell University1987
Horwitz, SusanCornell University19855
Liu, YanhongCornell University19967
Pugh, Jr., WilliamCornell University198810
Reppy, JohnCornell University19921
Reps, ThomasCornell University198225
van den Berg, AswinCornell University1998

According to our current on-line database, Ray (Tim) Teitelbaum has 8 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73557 for the advisor ID.