Stephan Arthur Zdancewic

Ph.D. Cornell University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Programming Languages for Information Security

Advisor: Andrew Clifford Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, PengUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Li, YishuaiUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Mazurak, KarlUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Osera, Peter MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Paykin, JenniferUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Rand, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Silver, LucasUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Tse, StephenUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Vaughan, JeffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Yoon, EuisunUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Zhao, JianzhouUniversity of Pennsylvania2013

According to our current on-line database, Stephan Zdancewic has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73521 for the advisor ID.