Robbert van Renesse

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Functional Processing Paradigm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Andrew Stuart Tanenbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kvalnes, ÅgeUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2014
Liu, XiaomingCornell University20011
Ooi, WeiCornell University2001
Qiu, LiliCornell University20012
Shen, ZhimingCornell University2017
Wang, JiaCornell University2001
Zhang, YinCornell University20011

According to our current on-line database, Robbert van Renesse has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73500 for the advisor ID.