Renato de Mori

Ph.D. Politecnico di Torino 1967 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bengio, YoshuaMcGill University199110
Camelin, NathalieUniversité d'Avignon2007
Cardin, RegisMcGill University1994
Duvert, FrédéricUniversité d'Avignon2010
Estève, YannickUniversité d'Avignon20024
Galler, MichaelMcGill University2000
Kontoyiannis, KonstantinosMcGill University1997
Kuhn, RolandMcGill University1993
Lacouture, RoxaneMcGill University1996
Raymond, ChristianUniversité d'Avignon2005
Servan, ChristopheUniversité d'Avignon2008
Snow, CharlesMcGill University1998

According to our current on-line database, Renato de Mori has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73402 for the advisor ID.