Andre Pomerleau


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gagnon, EricUniversité Laval1999
Yahmedi, SaidUniversité Laval1993

According to our current on-line database, Andre Pomerleau has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73265 for the advisor ID.