Gail-Joon Ahn


Ph.D. George Mason University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The RCL 2000 Language for Specifying Role-Based Authorization Constraints
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ravinderpal Singh Sandhu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, WonkyuArizona State University2016
Hu, HongxinArizona State University20123
Jin, JingUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2009
Paxton, NapoleonUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2011
Rubio-Medrano, CarlosArizona State University2016
Shin, DongwanUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2004
Teo, LawrenceUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2006
Xu, WenjuanUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2010
Zhang, LonghuaUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2005
Zhao, ZimingArizona State University20141

According to our current on-line database, Gail-Joon Ahn has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72892 for the advisor ID.