Samy Abd-Elhamid Mahmoud

Ph.D. Carleton University 1975 Canada
Dissertation: Resource Allocation and File Access Control in Distributed Information Networks

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Despins, CharlesCarleton University1991
LeBlanc, WilfredCarleton University1993
Zeid, AmirCarleton University2000

According to our current on-line database, Samy Mahmoud has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72727 for the advisor ID.