Jon George Rokne


Ph.D. University of Calgary 1970 Canada
Dissertation: Practical and Theoretical Studies in Numerical Error Analysis

Advisor: Peter Lancaster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gavrilova, MarinaUniversity of Calgary19991
Yao, ChengfuUniversity of Calgary1996

According to our current on-line database, Jon Rokne has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72469 for the advisor ID.