Reneé Elio

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1981 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Robert Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kremer, StefanUniversity of Alberta19962
Upal, MuhammadUniversity of Alberta2000

According to our current on-line database, Reneé Elio has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72396 for the advisor ID.