Duane Allen Szafron


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Inhomogeneous Cosmologies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Christopher Barry Collins
Advisor 2: John Wainwright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cutumisu, MariaUniversity of Alberta2009
Desai, NeeshaUniversity of Alberta2015
Goralwalla, IqbalUniversity of Alberta1998
Holst, WadeUniversity of Alberta2000
Leontiev, YuriUniversity of Alberta1999
Parsons, IanUniversity of Alberta1997
Zhao, RichardUniversity of Alberta2015

According to our current on-line database, Duane Szafron has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72393 for the advisor ID.