Herman Johan Arie Duparc


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1953 Netherlands
Dissertation: Divisibility Properties of Recurring Sequences

Advisor: Johannes Gaultherus van der Corput

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Folkers, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1967
Lieuwens, ErikTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
Simons, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft19762
Smits, TheodorusTechnische Universiteit Delft19676

According to our current on-line database, Herman Duparc has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72296 for the advisor ID.