Jacob Ridder

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1921 Netherlands
Dissertation: Enkele algemeene limietstellingen met toepassingen op reëele functies

Advisor: Arnaud Denjoy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Luikens, HoukoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1937
Westermann, LeoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1963

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Ridder has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72251 for the advisor ID.