Arvind Gupta


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Constuctivity Issues in Tree Minors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Stephen Arthur Cook
Advisor 2: Alasdair Ian Fenton Urquhart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barranco-Mendoza, AlmaSimon Fraser University20052
Dakic, TamaraSimon Fraser University2000
Kaller, DamonSimon Fraser University1996
Mhajan, SanjeevSimon Fraser University1993
Patterson, MurrayUniversity of British Columbia2012

According to our current on-line database, Arvind Gupta has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72234 for the advisor ID.