Norman Charles Hutchinson

Ph.D. University of Washington 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Emerald: An Object-Based Languages for Distributed Programming

Advisor: Henry (Hank) M. Levy
Advisor 2: Andrew Philip Black

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowman, II, ClairUniversity of Arizona1990
Cheng, LechangUniversity of British Columbia2009
Coffin, MichaelUniversity of Arizona1990
Keppitiyagama, ChamathUniversity of British Columbia2005
Lo, Siu LingUniversity of British Columbia1995
Makaroff, DmitryUniversity of British Columbia2005
O'Malley, SeanUniversity of Arizona1990
Smith, PeterUniversity of British Columbia1998
Veitch, AlistairUniversity of British Columbia1998

According to our current on-line database, Norman Hutchinson has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72126 for the advisor ID.