Dinesh K. Pai

Ph.D. Cornell University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singularity, Uncertainty, and Compliance of Robot Manipulators

Advisor: Ming C. Leu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James, DouglasUniversity of British Columbia20012
Kry, PaulUniversity of British Columbia2005
Lang, JochenUniversity of British Columbia2001
Levin, DavidUniversity of British Columbia2012

According to our current on-line database, Dinesh Pai has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72084 for the advisor ID.