Akhilesh Tyagi


Ph.D. University of Washington 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Role of Energy in VLSI Computations

Advisor: Lawrence Snyder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gomathisankaran, MahadevanIowa State University20061
Guo, YunxiIowa State University2018
Hamadeh, HalaIowa State University2020
Keung, Ka-mingIowa State University2010
Kim, Hue SungIowa State University2001
Park, JungminIowa State University2016
Ponpandi, SwamyIowa State University2015
Rajgopal, SureshThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill1992
Selvam, RavikumarIowa State University2023
Vaidyan, VargheseIowa State University2022
Zhu, GeIowa State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Akhilesh Tyagi has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71997 for the advisor ID.