Michael Dean Ernst


Ph.D. University of Washington 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamically Discovering Likely Program Invariants

Advisor: David Samuel Notkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artzi, ShayMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Beschastnikh, IvanUniversity of Washington2013
Dietl, WernerETH Zürich2009
Gordon, ColinUniversity of Washington2014
Kiezun, AdamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
McCamant, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Pacheco, CarlosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Michael Ernst has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71839 for the advisor ID.