Emin Gun Sirer

Ph.D. University of Washington 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Secure, Efficient and Manageable Virtual Machine Systems

Advisor: Brian Nathan Bershad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peterson, Ryan2012
Ramasubramanian, VenugopalanCornell University2007
Wong, Bernard20117

According to our current on-line database, Emin Sirer has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71773 for the advisor ID.