Pornsiri Muenchaisri

Ph.D. Oregon State University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Software Composition with Extended Entity-Relationship Diagrams

Advisor: Toshimi Minoura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kiewkanya, MatineeChulalongkorn University2011
Mekruksavanich, SakornChulalongkorn University2012
Thongmak, MathupayasChulalongkorn University2003

According to our current on-line database, Pornsiri Muenchaisri has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71736 for the advisor ID.