Yves Raynaud


Thèse 3ème cycle Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1981 France
Dissertation: Sur la propriété de stabilité des espaces de Banach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Jean-Louis Krivine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benech, DominiqueUniversité de Toulouse1999
Poitevin, L. PedroUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Riviere, Anne-IsabelleUniversité de Toulouse1997

According to our current on-line database, Yves Raynaud has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71633 for the advisor ID.