Pierre Schapira


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andronikof, EmmanuelUniversité Paris XIII19871
Berni, OlivierUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1999
Colin, ViolaineUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1997
D'Agnolo, AndreaUniversité Paris XIII19902
Frot, Jean-LouisUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1999
Guillermou, StéphaneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1995
Marastoni, CorradoUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1997
Monteiro Fernandes, Maria TeresaUniversité Paris XIII1982
Morando, GiovanniUniversità degli Studi di Padova and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2006
Petit, FrançoisUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012
Polesello, PietroUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2003
Prelli, LucaUniversità degli Studi di Padova and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2006
Schneiders, Jean-PierreUniversité de Liège19861
Tonin, FrancescoUniversità di Genova and Politecnico di Torino1996
Waschkies, IngoUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2002

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Schapira has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71545 for the advisor ID.