Ian M. Aberbach


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Phantom Projective Dimension and a Phantom Analogue of the Auslander-Buchsbaum Theorem

Advisor: Melvin Hochster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cox-Steib, NickUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2021
Hosry, AlineUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011
Maddox, KyleUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019
Polstra, ThomasUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017

According to our current on-line database, Ian Aberbach has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7143 for the advisor ID.