Matthew L. Ginsberg


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1980 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Roger Penrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, AndrewUniversity of Oregon1995
Bedrax-Weiss, TaniaUniversity of Oregon1999
Darwiche, AdnanStanford University19922
Dixon, HeidiUniversity of Oregon2004
Harvey, WilliamStanford University1995
Jonsson, AriStanford University1997
Massey, BartonUniversity of Oregon19991
Paek, EunokStanford University1991
Parkes, AndrewUniversity of Oregon19993
Smith, TristanUniversity of Oregon2004

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Ginsberg has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71300 for the advisor ID.