Arie van Deursen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Executable Language Definitions : Case Studies and Origin Tracking Techniques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Paul Klint

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beller, MoritzTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Bezemer, Cor-PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Boogerd, CathalTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Bruntink, MagielTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Chen, CuitingTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Cornelissen, BasTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
de Jonge, MerijnUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Derakhshanfar, PouriaTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Espinha, TiagoTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Graaf, BastiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Hauptmann, BenediktTechnische Universität München2016
Heck, PetraTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Hemel, ZefTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Holten, DannyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20091
Kats, LennartTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Kuipers, TobiasUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Lormans, MarcoTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Marin, MariusTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Mesbah, AliTechnische Universiteit Delft20091
Moonen, Leonardus (Leon)Universiteit van Amsterdam20021
Singer, Leif-GerritGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2013
Zhu, QianqianTechnische Universiteit Delft2020

According to our current on-line database, Arie van Deursen has 22 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71273 for the advisor ID.