Yoav Shoham


Ph.D. Yale University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reasoning about Change: Time and Causation from the Standpoint of Artificial Intelligence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Drew Vincent McDermott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archibald, ChristopherStanford University2011
Balabanovic, MarkoStanford University1998
Brafman, RonenStanford University19963
Goyal, NitaStanford University1994
Ieong, SamuelStanford University2008
Jonsson, AriStanford University1997
Kohavi, RonStanford University1996
Leyton-Brown, KevinStanford University20036
Lin, FangzhenStanford University19911
Maynard-Reid, II, PedritoStanford University2001
Mozes, EyalStanford University1993
Munie, MichaelStanford University2011
Nudelman, EugeneStanford University2006
Pivazyan, KarenStanford University2004
Porter, RyanStanford University2004
Thomas, SarahStanford University1993
Vu, ThucStanford University2010

According to our current on-line database, Yoav Shoham has 17 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71053 for the advisor ID.