Jau-Hsiung Huang


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Behavior of Algorithms in a Multiprocessing Environment

Advisor: Leonard Kleinrock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Ing-ChauNational Taiwan University1997
Chen, Tsang-MinNational Taiwan University1999
Liou, Bo-ShenNational Taiwan University2005
Tseng, Wei-HsinNational Taiwan University1996
Yang, Chun-ChuanNational Taiwan University19964

According to our current on-line database, Jau-Hsiung Huang has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70949 for the advisor ID.