Robert Wilensky


Ph.D. Yale University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Understanding Goal-Based Stories

Advisor: Roger Carl Schank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hearst, MartiUniversity of California, Berkeley19949
Jurafsky, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley19922
Martin, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Norvig, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley1986

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wilensky has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70735 for the advisor ID.