Elias Koutsoupias


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On-Line Algorithms and the k-Server Conjecture

Advisor: Christos Charilaos Papadimitriou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christodoulou, GiorgosUniversity of Athens2006
Moreira de Sousa Pinto, JoaoUniversity of Oxford2017
Papakonstantinopoulou, AikateriniUniversity of Athens2015
Taylor, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Vidali, AngelinaUniversity of Athens2009

According to our current on-line database, Elias Koutsoupias has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70502 for the advisor ID.