Adrian Dumitrescu


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Several Problems in Combinatorial Geometry

Advisor: William L. Steiger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, KeUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2020
Ghosh, AnirbanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2016
Mandal, RitankarUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2021

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Dumitrescu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70387 for the advisor ID.