John Iacono


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distribution Sensitive Data Structures

Advisor: Michael Lawrence Fredman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El-Khechen, DaniaConcordia University2009
Özkan, ÖzgürPolytechnic Institute of New York University2013
Yagnatinsky, MarkNew York University2016

According to our current on-line database, John Iacono has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70327 for the advisor ID.