Saul Yermie Levy

Ph.D. Yeshiva University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Equivalence

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Faizullah, SafiullahRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Hall, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Murdocca, MilesRutgers University, New Brunswick19892
Wei, SizhengRutgers University, New Brunswick1994

According to our current on-line database, Saul Levy has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70221 for the advisor ID.