Steven Michael Seubert


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semigroups of Finite Convolution Operators

Advisor: James L. Rovnyak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deters, IanBowling Green State University2009
Lesko, JamesBowling Green State University1997
Marin, Jr., JuanBowling Green State University2005
Overmoyer, KateBowling Green State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Steven Seubert has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7017 for the advisor ID.