Gerald Estrin


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Artificial Dielectric Media

Advisor: Vincent C. Rideout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aoki, MasanaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles19603
Baer, Jean-LoupUniversity of California, Los Angeles196845
Bovet, DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles196834
Cerf, VintonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972154
de Lucena, CarlosUniversity of California, Los Angeles197512
Eterovic, YadranUniversity of California, Los Angeles19921
Landis, DorothyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Martin, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles1966178
Moore, JohannaUniversity of California, Los Angeles198935
Mujica, SergioUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Penedo, MariaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1980
Tou, IvanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Vernon, MaryUniversity of California, Los Angeles198313

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Estrin has 13 students and 486 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69930 for the advisor ID.