Martin Burger


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 2000 Austria
Dissertation: Direct and Inverse Problems in Polymer Crystallization Processes

Advisor 1: Heinz W. Engl
Advisor 2: Vincenzo Capasso

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benning, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011
Brune, ChristophWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2010
Hegemann, JanWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Kösters, ThomasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2010
Lanfer, BenjaminWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014
Lucka, FelixWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015
Moeller, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2012
Rau, SebastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Reips, LouiseWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Ruthotto, LarsWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20122
Sawatzky, AlexWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011
Teuber, TanjaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Wagner, SvenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015
Wlazlo, JaroslawTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Wolfram, Marie-ThereseJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20081

According to our current on-line database, Martin Burger has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69784 for the advisor ID.