Sape Jurriën Mullender


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Principles of Distributed Operating System Design

Advisor: Andrew Stuart Tanenbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosch, PeterUniversiteit Twente1999
Durmaz Incel, OzlemUniversiteit Twente20091
Havinga, PaulUniversiteit Twente20001
Helme, ArneUniversiteit Twente1997
İncel, Özlem DurmazUniversiteit Twente2009
Lijding, MariaUniversiteit Twente2003
Nauta, Jan M.Universiteit Twente1996
Smit, Gerard J. M.Universiteit Twente1994
Stabell-Kulø, TageUniversiteit Twente20023
van Hintum, Johannes E.A.Universiteit Twente1997
Wood, TomUniversiteit Twente2013

According to our current on-line database, Sape Mullender has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69776 for the advisor ID.