Christopher John Isham


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-linear Group Actions in Particle Physics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: Paul Taunton Matthews

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kay, BernardKing's College London197718
Barrett, JohnUniversity of London19855
Short, KevinUniversity of London19884
Blencowe, MilesImperial College London19891
Manojlović, NenadImperial College London19911
Schreckenberg, StephanImperial College London1995
Ellwood, DavidImperial College London1997
Markopoulou-Kalamara, FotiniImperial College London19981
Vicary, JamieImperial College London20096

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Isham has 9 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69764 for the advisor ID.