José Luis Menaldi

ScD Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1980 France

Advisor 1: Alain Bensoussan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sun, MinWayne State University1987
Sun, MinWayne State University1987
Ghaussi-Mujtaba, HomaWayne State University2000
Nguyen, NhatWayne State University2015

According to our current on-line database, José Menaldi has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69739 for the advisor ID.