John C. Oxtoby


M.Sc. Harvard University 1936 UnitedStates
Dissertation: No Ph.D. nor thesis as he was in the "junior fellow" program at Harvard

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Navarro-Bermudez, FranciscoBryn Mawr College1977
Prasad, VidhuBryn Mawr College1977
Robinson, JoanBryn Mawr College1952

According to our current on-line database, John Oxtoby has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6969 for the advisor ID.