Michele Pavon


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality Theory, Stochastic Realization and Invariant Directions for Linear Discrete Time Stochastic Systems

Advisor: Anders Lindquist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Alessandro, DomenicoUniversità degli Studi di Padova19973
Ferrante, AugustoUniversità degli Studi di Padova199519
Ramponi, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Padova2009
Ticozzi, FrancescoUniversità degli Studi di Padova20061

According to our current on-line database, Michele Pavon has 4 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6946 for the advisor ID.