Ninghui Li


Ph.D. New York University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Delegation Logic: A Logic-Based Approach to Distributed Authorization

Advisor 1: Joan Feigenbaum
Advisor 2: Alan Richard Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byun, Ji-WonPurdue University2007
Chau, Sze YiuPurdue University2019
Chen, HongPurdue University2009
Li, JiangtaoPurdue University2006
Li, TianchengPurdue University2010
Mao, ZiqingPurdue University2009
Molloy, IanPurdue University2010
Tripunitara, MaheshPurdue University20051
Wang, QihuaPurdue University2009

According to our current on-line database, Ninghui Li has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69427 for the advisor ID.