Douglas Lee Brutlag

Ph.D. Stanford University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Enzymatic Mechanisms in DNA-Replication

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apaydin, M SerkanStanford University2004
Liu, XiaoleStanford University20021
Schmidler, ScottStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Brutlag has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69297 for the advisor ID.