Stanley Neal Burris


Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Pre-Closures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 06—Order, lattices, ordered algebraic structures

Advisor: Allen Seymour Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeffers, ErrolUniversity of Waterloo1977
Riedel, HerbertUniversity of Waterloo1984
Sankappanavar, HanamatagoudaUniversity of Waterloo1974
Willard, RossUniversity of Waterloo198910

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Burris has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69224 for the advisor ID.