Daniel Lascar


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1976 France
Dissertation: Définissabilité en théorie des modéles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Jean-Louis Krivine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Yaacov, ItaïUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720025
Berline, ChantalUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719828
Delon, Françoise5
Duret, Jean-LouisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719926
Junker, MarkusUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Kuhlmann, SalmaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719918

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Lascar has 6 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69190 for the advisor ID.