Laurent Saloff-Coste


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1989 France
Dissertation: Analyse harmonique et analyse reelle sur les groupes

Advisor: Nicholas Theodore Varopoulos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blachere, SébastienUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2000
Chen, Guan-YuCornell University2006
Gibson, LeeCornell University2005
Goel, SharadCornell University20055
Gyrya, PavelCornell University2007
Hou, QiCornell University2019
Houston-Edwards, KelseyCornell University2018
Klebanov, EvgueniCornell University2007
Lezaud, PascalUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19981
Lierl, JannaCornell University2012
Liu, JingboCornell University2019
Murugan, MathavCornell University2015
Pivarski, MelanieCornell University2006
Randles, EvanCornell University2016
Revelle, DavidCornell University2002
Roussel, SandrineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1999
Tasena, SantiCornell University2011
Thompson, RussCornell University2011
Wang, YuwenCornell University2021
Zheng, TianyiCornell University2013
Zuk, AndrzejUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19967
Zuniga, JessicaCornell University2008

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Saloff-Coste has 22 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68894 for the advisor ID.