Amihay Hanany


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1995 Israel
Dissertation: Methods in Non-perturbative Quantum Field Theory

Advisor: Yitzhak Frishman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, BoMassachusetts Institute of Technology20021
Franco, SebastianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
He, Yang-HuiMassachusetts Institute of Technology20023
Mekareeya, NoppadolImperial College London2011
Prezas, NikolaosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Seong, Rak-KyeongImperial College London2013
Vegh, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Amihay Hanany has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68893 for the advisor ID.